The Greater Fort Worth 
Real Estate Council
Karen Vermaire Fox 
P. O. Box 470474 
Fort Worth, TX 76147-0474 
T 817.480.1060 
F 817.361.7967

Promote your Page too

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Jeff Davis, Chairman
Republic Title

Ben Loughry, Past Chairman
Integra Realty Resources

Ken Adair
Harris Finley Bogle

Kenneth Barr
Barr Consulting

Michael Bennett
Benner Bennett Pettit

Bill Boecker
Fine Line Development

Todd Burnette
Jones Lang LaSalle

Linda Christie
Tarrant Regional
Water District

Jyl DeHaven

Tom Galbreath
Dunaway Associates

Reid Goetz

JD Granger
Trinity River z
Vision Authority

Sloan Harris
VLK Architects

Dak Hatfield
Hatfield Properties

Tom Higgins
City of Fort Worth

Anne Holland
OmniAmerican Bank

Rick Jenkins
Texas Exchange Bank

Drew Kile
Institutional Property Advisors

GK Maenuius
Tarrant County

Andre McEwing
Tarrant County College District

Paxton Motheral
Cassco Development

Martin Noto
Community Trust Bank

Brian Randolph
Mercantile Partners

Tom Struhs
Struhs Companies

  Founder's Council

Susan Halsey, Chair
Jackson Walker

Mike Berry

Thad Brundrett
Brundrett Deveopment

Ed Casebier
Renaissance Development

Glen Hahn
Innovative Developers, Inc.

Russell Laughlin

David Pettit
David Pettit
Economic Development, LLC

Nina Petty, Past Chairman
Tarrant County College

For Email Newsletters you can trust


If your looking for free web hosting click here


WHAT: The purpose of the Young Leaders Council is to gather young commercial real estate professionals to increase networking, provide mentoring opportunities from some of the best-known and most experienced leaders on the forefront of Tarrant County real estate, to provide education opportunities, and to assist the Greater Fort Worth Real Estate Council with both political and philanthropic community affairs. 

Membership is restricted to those who have an interest in commercial real estate and who are under the age of 35. 

HOW: Members of the Young Leaders Council will be eligible to attend regular social events throughout the year and also to participate in exclusive mentoring dinners with senior members and leaders of the Tarrant County real estate community.  Thedues are $100 if your company is a member of the Greater Fort Worth Real Estate Council, and $150 otherwise.

COMMITTEE: The following members meet monthly to plan events for the Young Leaders Council.
  • Tyler Arbogast, JRH Partners, Chair
  • Andy Sherwood, Integra Realty Resources
  • Charlie Royer, Royer & Schutts
  • Travis Clegg, Peloton Land Solutions
  • Sarah Ward, Alamo Title
  • Rachel Dillard, Bank of Texas
  • Carlo Andreani, Pacheco Koch
  • John Saragusa, Woodcrest Capital
  • Natalie Funk, Dunaway Associates
  • Drew Kile, Institutional Property Advisors
  • Gretchen Frankenthal, The Weitzman Group


Ready to become a member of YLC -- Join Here!






The Greater Fort Worth Real Estate Council © 2009 | Login